Time marches on

Updates on the festivities will be forthcoming, as soon as I catch my breath. And reports on Easter projects. In the meantime…

Loving:

Sunshine. Green plants. Bright flowers. I’m even sort of enjoying the sinus headache spring gives me.

Reading:

Not reading, per se, but I am trying to figure out Snapchat.

Watching:

My children run on the soft green grass.

Listening to:

Birds and children laughing and the wind in the trees.

Working on:

Right this second, absolutely nothing. Though the deluge should be hitting any day now…

Anticipating:

Baby teeth! (Though, truthfully, parts of me are kind of dreading them, as well.) The doctor told us last week that she saw a bulge, so it’s just a matter of time.

Making me happy:

Life.

Leave a Reply

