Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Sorry, I can’t come to the blog right now. I am off celebrating Birthdaypalooza with my family. Tomorrow, my baby turns 1 (and his father turns 31), and we will be busy with cake and balloons and presents and babytoddler confusion.

But I didn’t want to leave you empty-handed. So here’s a picture of the early birthday present I am giving R today.

20160315_142058
A green shirt featuring beer, a cat, and the words “right meow.” I’m not sure a more perfect shirt for him exists.

On today’s agenda is the Children’s Museum, the Botanic Gardens (weather and kiddie sinuses permitting), and Red Robin. Should be a fun day for all!

 

Leave a Reply

